DocHub Support

Name is required.
Email address is required.
Invalid email address
Answer is required.
Exceeding max length of 5KB

How do I delete a destroyed document from my dashboard?

LucĂ­a Oct 16, 2018 11:25AM CDT

Hi, there are documents uploaded in my DocHub that I no longer use and therefore I deleted at the time, but the problem is that they still keep appearing in my dashboard. It's really annoying and confusing because it mark the document as destroyed and I can't acces to it (of course), so why it's still appearing?? The only actions that allowed me to do over them are copy or download. How can I delete them for good?

Up 4 rated Down
Mike Oct 16, 2018 01:30PM CDT Macroplant Agent

Any deleted / destroyed documents will get cleared from all sections of your DocHub Dashboard except for the main Dashboard section (Activity Feed). There’s currently not a way to clear it from the main Dashboard section. Any destroyed documents will be noted as such.

I’ve passed along your request to the DocHub Development team to see if that option to clear deleted documents can be added in a future update.

Post Your Public Answer

Your name (required)
Your email address (required)
Answer (required)
support@macroplant.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=3112